Live Videos

Join our mailing list for the latest news


We are delighted to announce our new album 'Holding Out for Freedom' is now available on all major download sites. CD format also available at our STORE TAB above!

New Album 'Holding out for Freedom'

Track List: 
1.  Show me the way 
2.  Lonely Mountain Road 
3.  Tragic Carpet  
4.  Black is the Colour  
5.  Holding out for Freedom 
6.  Song for the people 
7.  Billy's 
8.  Ice, Trees & Lullabies 
9.  Town that I love 
10. Charlie's Tune 
11. The Dark Island 

Latest Track

Latest News